Awards 2019-2020

Please note the deadline for the 2019-2020 awards nominations has been extended to May 10 (due to a website link error). Following an abrupt end and shortened season due to the pandemic, the following awards will be awarded for 2019-2020 during a competition (TBD) in 2020-2021:

  • Coach of the Year
  • Pat Underhill Spirit of Competition
  • Ritha Johnson Official of the Year
  • Skater Bursaries
  • Skaters of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Provincial Relay Challenge
  • Youth Volunteer Awards

Click here for more information