Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Dave McQuaid, President: dave.mcquaid@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Kari Rae, Vice President: kari.rae@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Carol Dougan, Secretary: carol.dougan@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Tammy Bastiaansen, Director at Large: tammy.bastiaansen@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Kristina Krieck, Director at Large: kristina.krieck@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Jennifer Gibson, Director at Large: jennifer.gibson@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Andrew Reith, Director at Large: andrew.reith@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Tony Main, Treasurer: tony.main@nullbcspeedskating.ca

The British Columbia Speed Skating Association gratefully acknowledges the financial support of the Province of British Columbia.