Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Kari Rae, President: kari.rae@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Scott Stewart, Vice-President: scott.stewart@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Tammy Bastiaansen, Director at Large: tammy.bastiaansen@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Terry Lazaruk, Director at Large: terry.lazaruk@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Carol Dougan, Director at Large: carol.dougan@nullbcspeedskating.ca
Tony Main, Treasurer: tony.main@nullbcspeedskating.ca