Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Dave McQuaid, President:
Kari Rae, Vice President:
Carol Dougan, Secretary:
Tammy Bastiaansen, Director at Large:
Kristina Krieck, Director at Large:
Jennifer Gibson, Director at Large:
Andrew Reith, Director at Large:
Tony Main, Treasurer:

The British Columbia Speed Skating Association gratefully acknowledges the financial support of the Province of British Columbia.