The TEAM BC (Speed Skating) Selection Committee is proud to release the FINAL DRAFT of the TEAM BC (Speed Skating) Selection Bulletin for the 2015 Canada Winter Games. BCSSA members are encouraged to review the Selection Bulletin and bring forth any questions or comments, either in person at the upcoming BCSSA AGM or via email ( Comments will be accepted up until Monday June 2nd, 2014.

TEAM BC (Speed Skating) Selection Committee members include: Nancy Goplen (HPC), Mike Hall (HPC), Keith Gordon (CWG Coaches), Richard Stickel (CWG Coaches) and Christina Acton (BCSSA Technical Director).